Shows

Up-coming Dates

   

Fri 7th April

Soundcircus, Bournemouth + METAPRISM/TRIAXIS/ENDEA

Tickets: £5 door

   

Sat 8th April

Crowleys Bar, Swansea + PROSCENIUM/HELLDOWN

Tickets: £5 (adv)

   

Thu 13th April

Snooty Fox Club, Wakefield + TEMPERANCE

Tickets: £4 door

   

Fri 14th April

Milo Bar, Leeds + TEMPERANCE

Tickets: FREE ENTRY

   

Sat 15th Nov

The Alma, Bolton + TEMPERANCE/WINTERFIRE/VALYRIA/SCARLET CASTLES

Tickets: FREE ENTRY

   

Wed 19th April

Iron Road, Evesham + TEMPERANCE

Tickets: £4 (adv)

   

Thu 20th April

Lounge666, London + TEMPERANCE/METAPRISM

Tickets: £6 (adv)

   

Sat 22nd April

Scruffy Murphy's, Birmingham + CONTROL THE STORM/ARAMANTUS/CHEMIKILL

Tickets: £4 door

   

Thu 27th April

Place2B, Haarlem, Amsterdam (NL)

Tickets: TBC

   

Fri 28th April

B52, Eernegem (BE) + RED RIOT

Tickets: TBC

   

Sat 29th April

Den Tilovi, Hulste (BE) + ALWAID/PSYCHOGENERATION

Tickets: €5 door

   

Fri 28th April

Bar Les Ange, Charleroi (BE) + ALWAID/DPNM

Tickets: TBC


If you'd like us to play at your venue or in your town then let us know by using the contact page.